Cat fact: If you click the adorable pixel cat in the top left corner, it follows your cursor around! Meow :3

Welcome to my journal!

Journaling for me is basically "I talk about anything I want, because fuck it, what else am I gonna do?" and it goes on for, like, at least a couple thousand characters each time.

General warning for sensitive topics (depressive/anxious/intrusive thoughts, suicidal ideation, mentioned homophobia) in my journal entries, b/c my brain is kinda fucked up :( trying to work on fixing it tho! :)
feel free to comment on my site and tell me if i should add some other warnings here btw

2024 journal entries

2023 journal entries

2022 journal entries

dream journal

gum journal/review

To prepare you for the journal entries, here are the general vibes of my thoughts and subsequently my journaling, presented to you through the art of imagery <3